h1

Her Banter on Messenger

April 18, 2007

She says, “I don’t think this guy is going to work out” as she types away at her laptop with MS Messenger front and center.

“why” I ask.

So she sent me the conversation to which I think looks good for me. What she doesn’t like, she explains, is the way he immediately thinks she’s a submissive female who wants to gag on his cock and that she should absolutely love him because he’s got a giant cock.(Which he does have a giant cock and with his permission I shall try to post it. In fact I think it would be nice idea to have a gallery of Pearl’s cocks – but I digress).

The guy she’s talking to on MS Messenger is a very rough alpha male – the type Pearl knows how to handle perfectly. If you are at all interested in getting into cuckolding, beware of the styles and types of men you’ll be up against. Some love to have their cock and maleness worshiped and if this is something you like to do you might find all the fun can be taken out of it when it is expected.

So with that’ I give you the entire conversation to view for yourselves.

Mr. Big Cock:
hey there

Pearl:
Hello

Mr. Big Cock:
how u doing

did you have a wicked weekend

Pearl:
actually, this last weekend was pretty low key

how about yourself?

Mr. Big Cock:
same here well it was a friends bday dinner did the dinner and drinks

just wondering who this is hehe

Pearl:
ah, sorry

my partner emailed me over your msn

he had a CL posting re: looking for a massage for me

awhile back

probably a gooood long while back

Mr. Big Cock:
oh ok hmmm kinda remember do u have a picture

Pearl:
lemme see

one sec

Mr. Big Cock:
sure

Pearl:
I’m trying to find a recent one…

Pearl:
ok, here’s one, but I have a weird look on my face, pay it no mind

Mr. Big Cock:
ok no prob so where u from

Pearl:
Vancouver

Transfer of “nope, Im not scared.jpg” is complete.

Mr. Big Cock:
im in vancouver too

so what kind of massage u looking for are u willing to give me one as well

Pearl:
lol

Pearl:
I actually loathe giving massages, but I’m pretty adapt with my hands elsewhere

You have successfully received [file]from Mr. Big Cock

Pearl:
impressive

Mr. Big Cock:
ok well im a big boy just pre warning ya

Pearl:
what are you looking for?

Mr. Big Cock:
what are u looking for exactly im in for good times with good people

Mr. Big Cock:
and u

Pearl:
hey, you artfully dodge the question!

I like big men

er, not big men

big cock to be precise

Mr. Big Cock:
[file]

Pearl:
usually my partner sets up “dates” for me with men he thinks I’ll enjoy

so far he’s been spot on

You have successfully received [file] from Mr. Big Cock

Pearl:
I have my fun, then come home

Pearl:
I like to bring picture back with me

Mr. Big Cock:
ok we can do that where abouts u live in Van

Pearl:
West side

you?

Mr. Big Cock:
downtown

i cant host though i have a roomie

Pearl:
you haven’t told me what your particular kinks are yet

are you looking for straight up sex?

Mr. Big Cock:
straight up sex we can have some wine some a joint and my real kink is well girls have always had issues with giving me head because of my size I love seeing girls struggle with it

Pearl:
so, messy blowjobs?

Mr. Big Cock:
hell ya

u into facials

Pearl:
not my kink but I’m not adverse

Mr. Big Cock:
ok do u have any other pics

Pearl:
I’m naturally aggressive in bed too

Pearl:
Transfer of “DSCN0013.JPG” is complete.

Mr. Big Cock:
how tall are u

Pearl:
5’8

Mr. Big Cock:
im 6’2

do u have any other face shots

Pearl:
Transfer of “DSCN0177.JPG” is complete.

Mr. Big Cock:
so when are u free so i can put u to the test

Pearl:
maybe we should clarify a few things first, no point in going forward if we aren’t compatible

I’

I’m not a bitch

Pearl:
I’m not submissive

I’ll play equally

I like to play rough

with intermissions to recuperate

Pearl:
I love the feel of being filled up

and well fucked

but I don’t take orders

and I like to laugh

I’m quite laid back

Mr. Big Cock:
ok sounds fair

but i always wear a rubber sorry

Pearl:
yah, that’s to be expected

I didn’t say anything about playing unsafe

Mr. Big Cock:
ok well u said u like being filled up haha

Pearl:
I should have been specific, I meant by cock

2 comments

  1. he sounds pretty impressive to me.

    did Pearl get the massage, and uh, “filled up” ?


  2. The banter on messenger was very interesting. Any chance you could post some more?



Leave a Reply

