h1

Friday Night

August 18, 2007

I made a date with S tonight and forgot to tell hubby until last night *oops*

It’s always nice to give advance notice so that he can think about his position all the more longer.
I had originally meant to lend him out for service to another woman with a list of duties to preform and report back about but I think that will  have to wait for next time.

This time he has to help me get dressed, drive me there and not touch himself all evening while I’m gone, without the aid of the CB300  🙂

-Pearl

2 comments

  1. Looks like I wont be the only one home alone with my thoughts tonight.

    Cheers


  2. Hi- off topic I’m afraid. I just found out that you linked to me- thanks! The LJ blog is still active, but I’m mirroring it on a blogspot account, which is easier to access. I’m linking to you there.



Leave a Reply

