h1

She’s just a regular girl, but then she…

January 29, 2008

She says, “what am I supposed to do with that?” as she start smacking it against my chest as I am laying beside her in bed on Thursday night. “It should be locked up”.

She has her period and when she can’t get any, figures I should be in the same boat.

“I don’t think it’s going to fit into chastity now,” I say as I have already started to grow and harden from her lecherous fondling and abusive dialog. In ordinary every day life she’s pretty much a regular kind of gal. This night, however, she’s holding my penis and saying, “Look at that. This is why I look for other men to fuck me.”

She holds my penis dainty using only her thumb and forefinger like it’s a fine china cup at high tea and starts to stroke me. “I guess I’ll have to look after you. Your lucky I am even doing this,” and I know that I am. “I know you want to fuck me but it’s not for you.” And I think I came in about 3 minutes with her saying, “See what I mean?”

I know she loves me.

By morning I was in chastity. It was a pretty normal day at work but then came the evening. We went out for Dinner with a girl friend of ours to a very posh place. When I signed the bill she took it and put her name and phone number on the back for our waiter.

Otherwise, a regular sweet girl.

8 comments

  1. Sheesh, I guess you should not have any complaints.


  2. love your blog,and am very happy for your wonderful relationship you both have together.

    danelle


  3. “what am I supposed to do with that?” as she start smacking it against my chest”

    Your chest, hahahaha, you wish! 😛

    Love


  4. Semantics babe…*blush*


  5. Hi Pearl and hubby,

    We are a Vancouver femdom couple and we have been following your blog for a while. And we recently saw an ad in Vancouver CL that had your logo on it. We have been meaning to write but, well, we are new to the lifestyle so we had to do a lot of talking & processing first. The ad is gone now but we would still like to write to you about it or just introduce ourselves. Please contact us? shesincharge@gmail.com


  6. We went out for Dinner with a girl friend of ours to a very posh place. When I signed the bill she took it and put her name and phone number on the back for our waiter.

    That’s one of the most insanely hot things I’ve read in a long while.

    Which is pretty bizarre considering the lack of sexual content. Just goes to prove – it’s more about the relationship than the sex…


  7. cuckold couples are very beautiful, finding a bull can be difficult.


  8. I/We just saw your site for the first time. We have not read very much but we like it so far.

    We are a Femdom couple in Va. Beach and greatly enjoy this lifestyle choice.

    I am not sure we actually fit in exactly to the cuckold “pigeon hole” but we are pretty close. We refer to it, more often than not, as “erotic sharing.”



Leave a Reply

