h1

book ’em, Danno!

November 25, 2008

Out at the club two weekends ago, a fetish club where leather, rubber and lingerie are du rigeur, I was having a fantastic time dancing and chatting with friends.
In walked two police officers….
…can you see where this is going?

Normally I would have checked my instant reaction of “oooh, cops!” against the sound rationalization that regardless of any other reason I’m already seeing three other men and I’m having trouble finding the time to keep them happy as is.

But gin, in copious amounts, does not cause you to suffer the affliction of rationality, in fact, Gin, my good friend, excels at copying my phone number on the back of business cards.
Which is what I did…
…and gave to the two police officer…
…outside the club…

Where I was summarily reminded I was presently barely decent (corset and panties) and drunk in public.
heh  😉

Anyway, I promptly forgot about the experience partially based on the belief that the likelihood of two on-duty civil officers of the law aren’t likely to call drunk girls they ran into while walking their route.

Wasn’t I pleasantly surprised!

Coffee later in the week with the Boys in Blue left me with visions of three-ways and handcuffs dancing in my head. What will come of it I’ll have to find out along the way but I hope whatever happens becomes an adventure the likes of which I can repeat to DH when I lock him up at night into his comforting chastity.

Until then!

-Pearl

2 comments

  1. Nice to see you posting again, we’ve missed it!


  2. Wow! You posted something! Don’t stop! We’re looking forward to hearing more about these cops!

    – Andy



Leave a Reply

