h1

Promiscuity

March 18, 2009

I really wish promiscuity was more socially acceptable. Better than that I really wish that when people thought of it they didn’t lump it in with the dishonesty and moral deficiency that is “cheating” on your partner. Really. This is what I wish for.

Because I would like to share details about my life, including my sex life, openly without fear of exclusion or derision.

Have you read read Sperm Wars? I love that book.

Here’s what I believe; I believe that those driving principles of evolution embedded us with a natural desire to have sex with as many people as possible. I also believe that we humans have adapted beyond our primitive brain and have the spiritual and intelligent ability to spurn our instincts and remain monogomous.

I know what I’m saying can be echoed in far too many research papers, literary publishing and spiritual teachings, I just can’t wrap my brain around why it’s not socially accepted.

The reason why I bring this up is because we went out on Saturday and had quite a bit of fun at Club Allure (next post ;)) and I really wanted to tell people about it…but I value the social system at work and am not quite ready to rock the boat just yet.

So come on people, let’s start accepting “swinging”, “lifestyling”, “polyamoury” and the such as the norm then we can all go back to living our lives normally while having sex with our neighbours spouses 😉

4 comments

  1. The first step is to surround yourself with people who think they way you do and fully enjoy your lifestyle. It’s very hard to change people’s minds.

    What I wonder is how many people are in the closet, so to speak. I’d bet a lot of men and women who might call this disgusting in public would secretly envy your lifestyle.

    I just openly envy it 🙂


  2. I just purchased my custom made device from Extreme. There is absolutely NOTHING like it for comfort in the world. So fortunate I live in Canada and can simply drive over to the shop..


  3. I’m really glad I came across your blog. I recently bought the book you mentioned, Sperm Wars, for my hubby. I feel the say way you do about promiscuity. One of the things I enjoy most, when I come home to my hubby from a date with another man, is getting into bed with him, spreading my legs, nudging his head towards my sweet spot, and sharing the evidence of my infidelity with him. To me, there’s nothing hotter than having my hubby go down on me after I’ve been with another man.

    Jenna
    HotwifeJournal.blogspot.com


    • Why not meet your lover in your marital bed on your husbands bedhalf….



Leave a Reply

