h1

Long weekend, long time

April 12, 2009

I finally saw M last night after something like a 6 month hiatus, I’m going to start referring to him as my “vacation” from now on if the time in between visits continues to remain this…expansive.

I always enjoy spending time with him because he’s just so damn interesting!
Package that up with humorous and easy on the eyes and you have a winning combination 😉

I left Hubby at home but not alone. I contacted a big ol’ Dominant and asked if he was interested in a Friday night party favour then let him loose, apparently the instructions he left DH were followed through to the T and a good time was had by all 🙂
Poor Hubby seemed more worn out and used by the time I got home than I was and my satiation level was high.

Tonight we’re off to Club Allure for their Eyes Wide Shut theme event. I’m not anticipating much of an adventure, I’m still enjoying the satisfaction from last night as noted, but the DJ promised to play a couple songs for me so if nothing else at least I’ll get my dancefloor fix and that’s almost as good as sex at times.

I’ll see about posting a picture in my outfit if I can manage to maintain anonymity 😉

2 comments

  1. nice to read about your exploits even if they only happen every six months or so….would love to get the intimate details but will settle of course for what you choose to write


  2. Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and
    i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If
    so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can
    recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.



Leave a Reply

