h1

Who me?

July 7, 2010

I am a cuckoldress because I have sex with other men whether my husband likes it or not.

I am also a cuckoldress because my husband, for some reason that I find astounding and hard to imagine, gets off on the fact that someone else is fucking his wife.

There is an important distinction to make here and I think that it’s about who’s needs are being met.

I’ll post more but time’s short, I”m meeting R in about an hour and I should really shave my legs.

I seem to find the men that love giving face, not that I”m complaining 😀

-Pearl

5 comments

  1. We are all hoping to hear from you again… and soon, given the tantalizing comments you just left for us.


    • It is great to see her again!


  2. It’s great to see you back on the site!

    Dan Savage actually has an article today about why guys like your husband and I enjoy this so much.

    Apparently this is the natural way human evolved and is actually more “normal” than the current model for sexual relationships.

    http://www.avclub.com/articles/july-7-2010,42846/?utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=feeds&utm_source=type_savage-love


  3. Dear Pearl
    My Mistress Wife is thinking of dating and fucking other men.
    I am Her full time 24/7 slave. We have had a WLM for 3 years now on and off but 100% on for the last 9 months and we love it. Where and how is the best way in your opinion for my Mistress Wife to find men that are safe and free of disease?
    We do appreciate any advice or help you could give us.

    Thank you \\servant rob


  4. I love reading your blog. It’s helped me to understand the cuckold fetish, and why so many men are attracted to it.

    My wife frequently has sex with other men. At least five men that I know of. She doesn’t know that I know, but I’ve known for over a year. I’ve never said anything about it to her. Quite frankly, I’m not sure how she’d react. I love her deeply, and love what we have. Her attitude towards me has never changed. She’s still just as wonderful and loving and sweet as she’s ever been. I try to understand why she does it, but I’m not sure I really do.

    From her profile on ashleymadison, and her email exchanges with various men (that I’ve secretly intercepted, which is how I found out), she seems to enjoy the fun and excitement and the sex. Nothing more. I’ve never detected, for example, that she’s become emotionally involved with anyone. On those rare occasions, in her emails, when she’s referred to me, it’s almost always been a kind word, except for the time when she mentioned that I have a small penis and that sexually she prefers a man with a big cock. That hurt a little, but I can also understand her sentiment.

    Anyway, thanks for your blog. Please keep it up!

    Scott in LA



Leave a Reply

