h1

Where did I go?

January 14, 2013

The short answer is that I don’t like writing without authenticity so when I stopped cuckolding Richard I stopped writing.

But why did I stop cuckolding?
The slow decline started when I quit my job and became a full-time housewife and mother. Over time as I started to assume more and more daily responsibilities for my family, including decision making, scheduling, reminders etc, the less I felt I had of myself for myself.

When it came down to it, I didn’t want to add another “task” to my list. Another thing I had to take care of for someone else. I continued to have sex with other men but more for a “vacation” than anything else. Something my husband wasn’t involved with. Somewhere else I could go and forget the laundry, the dishes, the school work, the errands waiting for me.

I’m coming back to it now though, I’ve been attending a local discussion meet-up for cuckolding and it’s been very inspiring 😉 I’ve also been delving deeper into my femdom which lends itself all to easily to cuckolding *grin*

Right now I’m using OkCupid to look for Alpha males to join our little kink. I’ll let you know how it turns out 😉

Until then,
Pearl

7 comments

  1. Glad to hear from you again. The incredibly hot content and realistic insight of your posts has kept me checking back regularly for the past six months in the hopes you’d post again. Sounds like things are back on the upswing for you and your cuck. Looking forward to hearing a bit about it, if we’re so lucky. You are one sexy lady. Happy new year.


  2. Thank you, Sissy, Happy New Year to you, as well 😉


  3. Welcome back, been missing your posts.


    • Thank you, Spear. It’s good to be back 🙂


  4. I had to add – I love how your paragraph starts with “Why did I stop cuckolding?” and a few sentences later you say “I continued to have sex with other men but more for a “vacation” than anything else.”

    That’s what makes you a natural cuckoldress – you cannot help yourself! That’s why you’re so hot, in my opinion. Hope your cuck appreciates you for it too (I think he does)


    • To true, Sissy, to true 😉


  5. I really liked your site, you can listen to and read some really exotic stories about cuckolds in unusual sexual situations, at Fun2ReadBooks.com They are pretty wild stories for sure!



Leave a Reply

